• jumbospedition_kottmeyer
    Jumbo-Sized International Freight Forwarding

    Big Trucks – for Big Shipments for a Big World Our trucks are distinguished by their particularly large load capacity. Our “Jumbos” are over three metres high in the interior, have double-sided lifting…

  • elvis_kottmeyer
    Special Transports: Partial Loads

    A Passion for Logistics – including for Partial Loads Sometimes a transport can’t wait – even if it’s carrying a load that doesn’t completely fill a truck. Often enough, this can be compensated…

  • kottmeyer_lager
    Warehouse Logistics

    Logistics and Warehouses – Solutions that We Believe Just Belong Together High-performance logistics that react appropriately to demands includes the capacity to store freight for short periods. With our warehouses in Löhne, Recklinghausen…

  • roter_sportwagen_kottmeyer
    Vehicle Transports

    High Quality Demands High-Quality Transport – with Dedicated Trucks Made for the Job High-quality trucks demand high-quality transport. That’s why we carry motor vehicles in enclosed special trucks. In this case, the dimensions…

  • gb_spezialist_kottmeyer
    Special Transports: UK Specialists

    We are specialists in transports to England and elsewhere within the United Kingdom: for greater safety and freight that arrive safely. Kottmeyer is active outside Germany – and specialises in transports to the…

  • tiertransporte_kottmeyer
    Special Transports: Transporting Animals

    Even Jumbos Sometimes Need Jumbos Somewhere in the world there is a lonely female elephant. Somewhere at the other end of the world a lonely male elephant is waiting for her. We even…

27
Jul
Internationale Jumbospedition

Große LKW – für große Ladungen für eine große Welt Unsere LKW zeichnen sich durch ein besonders großes Ladevolumen aus: Unsere „Jumbos“ verfügen über 3 Meter Innenhöhe, beidseitige Hubdächer und 2,5 Meter Innenbreite…

11
Aug
Spezialtransporte: Teilladungen

Logistik mit Leidenschaft für Effizienz – auch für Teilladungen Manchmal kann ein Transport nicht warten – auch wenn es sich um eine Ladung handelt, die einen LKW nicht auslastet. Oft genug wird dies…

27
Jul
Lager-Logistik

Logistik und Lager – Lösungen, die für uns einfach zusammengehören Zu einer leistungsfähigen Logistik, die angemessen auf Anforderungen reagieren kann, gehört die Möglichkeit, Güter auch kurzfristig einzulagern. Mit unseren Lägern in Löhne, Recklinghausen…

11
Aug
Fahrzeugtransporte

Hochwertigkeit braucht einen hochwertigen Transport – mit Spezialtrucks, dessen Innenleben genau dafür gemacht ist Hochwertige Fahrzeuge verlangen nach einem hochwertigen Transport. Deshalb führen wir Autotransporte in geschlossenen Spezialfahrzeugen durch. Die Abmessung und die…

11
Aug
Spezialtransporte: GB-Spezialisten

Spezialist für England-Transporte: für mehr Sicherheit und Güter, die gut ankommen Kottmeyer fährt international – und ist Spezialist für Englandtransporte. Sensible Transporte mit erhöhtem Sicherheitsbedarf sind für uns die Möglichkeit, täglich zu zeigen,…

27
Jul
Spezialtransporte: Tiertransporte

Auch Jumbos brauchen manchmal einen Jumbo Manchmal ist irgendwo auf der Welt eine Elefantendame einsam. Und irgendwo an einem anderen Ende der Welt wartet ein einsamer Elefantenjunge. Wir bringen auch diese Herzen zusammen….